BRENTFORD

Guy Lambertguy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk07804 284948

Mel Collinsmel.collins@hounslow.gov.uk - 07925 693 655

Corinna Smartcorinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk -  07866 784723

 

CHISWICK HOMEFIELDS

Patrick Barr – patrick.barr@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976 703263

Gerald McGregor – gerald.mcgregor@hounslow.gov.uk - 07866 784 821

John Todd – john.todd@hounslow.gov.uk - 020 8994 5231

 

CHISWICK RIVERSIDE

Michael Denniss – michael.denniss@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976 703274

Gabriella Giles – gabriella.giles@hounslow.gov.uk -  07976 704129

Sam Hearn – sam.hearn@hounslow.gov.uk – 020 8995 2666 /  07833 376222

 

HOUNSLOW CENTRAL

Amjer Grewal – amjer.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk – 020 8814 0406 / 07961 451 562

Pritam Grewal – pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk - 07866 784773

Nisar Malik – nisar.malik@hounslow.gov.uk - 07866 784869

 

HOUNSLOW HEATH

Vickram Grewal – vickram.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk – 07976 702492

Hina Kiani – hina.kiani@hounslow.gov.uk -  07976 704100

Afzaal Kiani – afzaal.kiani@hounslow.gov.uk07976 704604

 

HOUNSLOW SOUTH

Tom Bruce – tom.bruce@hounslow.gov.uk -  07773 756464

Shaida Mehrban – shaida.mehrban@hounslow.gov.uk -  07866 784 400

Karen Smith – karen.smith@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976703421

 

ISLEWORTH

Daanish Saeed – daanish.saeed@hounslow.gov.uk - 07866 784964

Salman Shaheen – salman.shaheen@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976 702823

Sue Sampson sue.sampson@hounslow.gov.uk - 07432 619 093

 

OSTERLEY AND SPRING GROVE

Unsa Chaudri – unsa.chaudri@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976 702566

Richard Eason – richard.eason@hounslow.gov.uk -  07976 702950

Tony Louki – tony.louki@hounslow.gov.uk07866 784580 / 020 8560 0669

 

SYON

Steve Curran – steve.curran@hounslow.gov.uk - 07785 722 190

Theo Dennison – theo.dennison@hounslow.gov.uk -  07950 468361

Katherine Dunne – katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk - 07764 758644

 

TURNHAM GREEN

Joanna Biddoph – joanna.biddolph@hounslow.gov.uk – 020 8896 9369 / 07976 703446

Ranjit Gill – ranjit.gill@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976 702956

Ron Mushiso – ron.mushiso@hounslow.gov.uk - 07976 702887

 

CABINET

CABINET

 

Leader:

Steve Curran – steve.curran@hounslow.gov.uk - 07785 722 190

Housing (and Deputy):

Lily Bath – lily.bath@hounslow.gov.uk07814 296145

 

Finance and Corporate Services:

Shantanu Rajawat – shantanu.rajawat@hounslow.gov.uk 07866784970

Customer Services and Corporate Performance:

Pritam Grewal – pritam.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk - 07866 784773

 

Communities and Workforce:

Katherine Dunne – katherine.dunne@hounslow.gov.uk - 07764 758644

Adults, Social Care and Health:

Candice Atterton – candice.atterton@hounslow.gov.uk -  07816 855774

 

Education, Children and Youth Services:

Tom Bruce – tom.bruce@hounslow.gov.uk -  07773 756464

Leisure Services:

Sue Sampson sue.sampson@hounslow.gov.uk - 07432 619 093

 

Transport and Corporate Property:

Hanif Khan – hanif.khan@hounslow.gov.uk - 07866 785368

Highways, Recycling and Trading Companies:

Guy Lambertguy.lambert@hounslow.gov.uk07804 284948